100th


Seth has written more than 5000 posts ranging from great to… remarkable 🙂

To get a more specific perspective, Rob England said not long ago we wrote more than 1100 posts

I have now reached my hundredth post.

Humbling.

Life is short. I do what I want: Draw, share, explain for you.

RuiSoaresownhand1

Obrigado.

Thank you.

Gracias.

Merci.

Kiitos Paljon.

Terima Kasih.

YouRock

You guys and gals rock.

Tags: ,

One Response to “100th”

  1. 2013 Wrap-up | ITIL Blues Says:

    […] 2009!) even though this year was the year I posted more since my first post. I’ve passed the 100th posts mark. That’s where content is. The action, the communication lives in […]

Leave a Reply

